Charter Review Commission

Where: Meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Middletown Library conference room, unless otherwise posted.


Chris Semonelli Chair
Art Weber Vice Chair
Richard Adams Secretary
Barbara Barrow
Roby Faria
Linda Finn
Michael W Flynn, Sr
Wendy Heaney
Marilyn Hennessey
Paul Mankofsky
Kevin O’Halloran
Tom Silveira

Contact Information

Contact Charter Review Commission

Middletown, RI 02842

Latest Posts